Vocals: John Miles
Guitars: John Miles
Keyboards: Ollie Marland
Drums: Jack Bruno
Bass: Neil Stubenhaus
Producer: Chris Lord-Alge
1. Everything's OK
2. Can't Get Through
3. One More Day Without Love
4. Oh How The Years Go By
5. What Goes Around
6. Now That The Magic Has Gone
7. It's Such A Mystery
8. Body Of My Brunette
9. For Ever And Ever
10. It's Not Over Yet
11. Chains And Wild Horses
12. Absent Hearts
13. Pale Spanish Moon