Arista AB4621 USA

Vocals: John Miles
Guitars: John Miles
Keyboards: John Miles
Keyboards: Brian Chatton
Drums: Barry Black
Bass: Bob Marshall
Producer: Alan Parsons
*Producer: Gary Lyons
1. Where Would I Be Without You*
2. It's Not Called Angel
3. (Don't Give Me Your) Sympathy*
4. We All Fall Down
5. C'est La Vie
6. Do It All Again*
7. Can't Keep A Good Man Down
8. Fella In The Cellar
The top four tracks from the album, as voted for by members of the Yahoo Groups John Miles Mailing List in June 2000, updated August 2002, are:

1: Fella In The Cellar
2: It's Not Called Angel
3: 3: Do It All Again
4: Can't Keep a Good Man Down