Decca TXS118 UK

Vocals: John Miles
Guitars: John Miles
Piano: John Miles
Keyboards: Gary Moberley
Drums: Barry Black
Bass: Bob Marshall
Producer: Rupert Holmes
1. Stranger In The City
2. Slow Down
3. Stand Up (And Give Me A Reason)
4. Time
5. Manhattan Skyline
6. Glamour Boy
7. Do It Anyway
8. Remember Yesterday
9. Music Man
PLUS (On CD only)
10. House On The Hill
11. Man Behind The Guitar
12. Putting My New Song Together
13. Sweet Lorraine
The top four tracks from the album, as voted for by members of the Yahoo Groups John Miles Mailing List in March 2000, updated in August 2002, are:

1: Remember Yesterday
2: Stand Up (And Give Me A Reason)
3: Music Man
4: Slow Down