Decca SKL5231 UK
Decca 278 102 France
Decca 820 080-2 USA

Vocals: John Miles
Guitars: John Miles
Keyboards: John Miles
Synthesisers: John Miles
Drums: Barry Black
Percussion: Barry Black
Bass: Bob Marshall
Orchestral Arrangements: Andrew Powell
Producer: Alan Parsons
1. Music
2. Everybody Wants Some More
3. Highfly
4. You Have It All
5. Rebel
6. When You Lose Someone So Young
7. Lady Of My Life
8. Pull The Damn Thing Down
9. Music (reprise)
The top four tracks from the album, as voted for by members of the Yahoo Groups John Miles Mailing List in February 2000, updated August 2002, are:

1: Music
2: Pull the Damn Thing Down
3: You Have it All
4: When You Lose Someone So Young