Decca TXSI 135
Decca 6.23760 USA

Vocals: John Miles
Guitars: John Miles
Keyboards: John Miles
Keyboards: Brian Chatton
Drums: Barry Black
Bass: Bob Marshall
Orchestral Arrangements: Andrew Powell
Producer: Alan Parsons
1. Satisfied
2. It's Not Called Angel
3. Bad Blood
4. Fella In The Cellar
5. Can't Keep A Good Man Down
6. Oh Dear!
7. C'est La Vie
8. We All Fall Down
The top four tracks from the album, as voted for by members of the Yahoo Groups John Miles Mailing List in June 2000, updated August 2002, are:

1: Fella In The Cellar
2: We All Fall Down
3: It's Not Called Angel
4: Oh Dear