{short description of image}


Vocals: John Miles
Guitars: John Miles
Keyboards: John Miles
Keyboards: Brian Chatton
Drums: Barry Black
Bass: Bob Marshall
Producer: John Miles
1. Turn Yourself Loose
2. Don't Stop Now
3. Foolin'
4. Don't Want The Same Things
5. Out Of The Cradle (but still rockin')
6. Hold On
7. Peaceful Waters
8. Dancin' For Joy
9. One Step Closer To Paradise
10. Reggae Man
11. Closer to You (From US Release)
The top four tracks from the album, as voted for by members of the Yahoo Groups John Miles Mailing List in September 2000, updated in August 2002, are:

1: Turn Yourself Loose
2: One Step Closer To Paradise
3: Peaceful Waters
4: Foolin'